I AM ON MY WAY!

I AM ON MY WAY!
 
SOMEONE HAS GOT TO EXPLAIN WHY I HAVE TO 
FIGHT EVERYBODY, EVERYWHERE 


SOMEONE HAS GOT TO EXPLAIN 
WHY I DON’T HAVE RIGHTS 
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY – 
AFTER SUBMITTING OVER 40+ SONGS THAT WERE 
ON THE TOP OF THE CHARTS –
WHY IS THIS OKAY !


In three days,

 

I will be visiting Zomba Enterprises Inc 

 

at 137 W 25th St # 139 

 

New York, NY, 10001 

 

AND

 
Grubman, Indursky, 
 
Schindler & Goldstein 
 
at 152 W 57TH ST,
NEW YORK, NY, 100193386
 
According to contractual obligations, it is
necessary for me to submit notices of my
grievances with Zomba to both them and
Grubman, Indursky, Schindler &
Goldstein, P.C.; I notified them…
 


Online News article describes major conflict and sheds light on why Zomba reps. assisted in copyright infringement and 

provides additional reasons as to why my copyright 

 infringements were not pursued:



“In certain cases, even when a lawyer obtains the client’s 

 
consent, the ethical dilemma is not resolved, according to 
 
Deborah Schenk, chair of the committee on professional 
 
ethics for the New York State Bar Assn., of which Grubman 
 
is a member.”
“Representing opposing parties during the negotiation of a 
contract is clearly an example where consent will not cure 
the problem,” Schenk said. “It’s impossible for an attorney 
to provide undivided loyalty to one client if at the same 
time he or she is representing an opposing interest.”

Grubman maintains that his firm never worked for CBS 
during the period when he negotiated Joel’s contract with 
the company, although he acknowledges representing CBS 
and several of its chief executives at different times over the 
past decade. – news article

 

“The concern is that the lawyer–consciously or 

unconsciously–would most likely be less than 

zealous to slug it out on behalf of the
artist in order to ingratiate himself
with the record company and assure
that he does not chill the potential for
future business.”   – news article
 
I NEVER HEARD BACK FROM 
 
GRUBMAN INDURSKY & SCHINDLER PC 
 
 
BUT SINCE MY CIVIL RIGHTS HAS BEEN VIOLATED 
 
AND THERE ARE NO STATUES OF LIMITATIONS,
 
 
 
I WILL BE GOING TO NEW YORK, NY IN THREE DAYS 
 
TO GET TO THE BOTTOM OF THIS MESS AND 
 
 
GETTING MY MONEY BECAUSE: 
 
 
I AM NOT SLAVE, 
 
 
I DO NOT WORK FOR FREE,
 
I HAVE BEEN TORTURED FOR DECADES IN RELATION  
TO THIS MUSIC MESS, 
 
I HAVE NOT BEEN ALLOWED TO MAINTAIN 
 
EMPLOYMENT OR MAINTAIN RESIDENCE  DUE TO 
 
HARASSMENT,
 
 
I CONSULTED ATTORNEY’S PRIOR TO SIGNING THAT 
 
PUBLISHING CONTRACT WITH ZOMBA.
 
 
COPYRIGHTED MY MATERIALS, 
 
 
I TRIED TO WORK WITH EVERYONE BUT THEY DID 
 
NOT HAVE GOOD INTENTIONS.
 
 
 
WOULDN’T YOU FIGHT FOR YOUR LIFE?
 
 
WHY HOLD ME DOWN? 
 
 
 
I COULD REALLY USE SOME SUPPORT, 
 
 
INSTEAD OF ALL THE ANGRY 
 
 
MESSAGES AND THREATS. 
 
 
 
HAVE TO FIGHT PEOPLES LIES,
DECEIT AND MISREPRESENTATIONS
BECAUSE THE REAL CULPRITS HIDE
WHILE BLAMING ME FOR THEIR
ACTIONS
 
 
 
WHY IGNORE DOCUMENTED PROOF?
 
THIS IS NOT OKAY!
 
 
 
It is not okay for people to exact
revenge on one person under the guise
of a game. 
 
You know when someone is trying to 
‘knock you off’ – secretly, pressuring you
and alienating you… this is not a game!